主页 > 公司简介 > 信浓绢丝的目标

公司简介/信浓绢丝的目标

信浓的目标

  • 信浓以始终是客户不可或缺,充满魅力的公司为目标。
  • 信浓真正的资产是人,公司以增大公司对员工的魅力为目标。
  • 信浓以成为珍视人际关系,通过业务活动推动未来的公司为目标。

(2010年9月改订)

关于「信浓的目标」

企业是众多员工的集合体。企业为了高效运营,有效成长,重要的是使全体员工有共同的目标,齐心协力努力工作。企业目标是由各自企业独自设定的,体现该企业的个性。信浓公司的目标不仅是对员工,也是向社会表明「信浓公司是以此为目标的公司」。

我公司在1984年制定了「目标和理念」。此后,随着公司的成长,在日本本土也增加了营业网点,自1982 年在美国成立SKA以来,公司积极地推进全球化发展。如今公司中不仅只是日籍员工,而且有很多其他国家的员工一起工作。公司业务内容也随之发生了变化,社会对公司的期待同时也有了很大的改变。因此,公司与时俱进,制定了新的「信浓的目标」。

预计今后将会越来越全球化。由于文化背景和经济环境的不同,世界各国的员工向着一个共同的目标前进决非一件容易的事情。我们本着跨越这种不同文化背景和经济环境的障碍,共享共同的目标,促进公司发展,使员工得到幸福的愿望,制定了信浓的目标,希望全体人员心中常驻此「目标」,达到共识。

(摘录自员工守则)

Home > Corporate Outline > Shinano Kenshi’s Goals

Corporate Outline/Shinano Kenshi’s Goals

Shinano Kenshi’s Goals

  • Shinano Kenshi aims to be an irreplaceable, highly attractive company in the eyes of its customers at all times.
  • Shinano Kenshi aims to increase the attractiveness of the company in the eyes of employees, based on the belief that people are its real asset.
  • Shinano Kenshi aims to be a company that shapes the future through its business activities while valuing interpersonal relationships.

(Revised in September 2010)

About Shinano Kenshi’s Goals

A company is the aggregate of a great many employees. If the company is to be operated efficiently and grow, all of its employees must share the same goals and pull together to achieve its goals. Because these goals are set individually by all companies, they shape the character of the company and its employees. Shinano Kenshi’s character has been a hallmark of the company and its customers for many generations. It then follows, that our character is reflected in the work we do for other companies – customers, clients, partners, society at large – and for each other.

Shinano Kenshi originally established its “Goals and Principles” in 1984. Thereafter, the company expanded its operations to more sites within Japan to keep up and stay ahead of its growth. Ever since establishing Shinano Kenshi Corporation (SKA) in the United States in 1982, we have been actively globalizing our operations. Today, we work not only with Japanese, but also with colleagues from many different countries. The profile of our business operations has also transformed. In this span of time, the roles expected of companies by society have changed drastically. Taking into consideration these factors, we have decided to prepare a new edition of “Shinano Kenshi’s Goals.”

The march of globalization is expected to continue at an increasingly rapid pace going forward. Because of differences in cultural backgrounds and the economic environment, it will certainly not be easy for colleagues around the world to work toward the same goals. Nonetheless, these goals were established in the hope that by overcoming any differences related to realizing the same goals, the company’s drive and growth will help employees achieve a greater happiness in their lives. We want employees to remain mindful of these goals at all times, while striving to share a common understanding of them at our various work sites.

(From “Employees’ Handbook”)